Pastoral Council

The Christ Our Savior Catholic Parish Pastoral Council consists of a group of committed parishioners who care deeply about the life of the parish and its continued development. The council serves in an advisory capacity to the Pastor and meets on a regular basis to represent the needs of our parishioners.

Arturo Martin

David Silva

Janet Martin

Sergio Rivas

Patricia Sandoval

Danh Nguyen

Joe Truxaw

Jeff Urbaniec

Finance Council

John Maglione (Chair)

Leticia Ayala

Ernie Bunnell

Tuan Hoang

Tam Luong

Estella Perez

Jennifer Goh (Advisor)

Luis A. Ramirez (Advisor)

Pastor:  Rev. Joseph Robillard